“The Way Of My Life”

Popular Tales
4 min readJun 11, 2020

--

(It is the first area where I am making my impression to satisfy and to update myself. )
.
@_.mathysaru._

Hi everyone, I’m Sarumathy Ganapathy .

To make my life lucky, I was born with the number consisting of five in 25th May(5th month) in 2001 in my motherland of Chennai.

Unfortunately I was the Elder among my two siblings which made me to forgive a lot.

My schooling life starts at Mohammad Sathak in Arumbakkam, Chennai and I studied for five years. Then I transferred to another school at Koyambedu.

A funnier moment was: When I joined there I felt some inferiority inside me which was developed because of my dad’s one of his dialogues which makes me to laugh today with this incident. The dialogue he used to say often is, "My dear you should study hard and you should always be in the section of 'A' where A section contains the top students, B section contains Average students and probably last section C is for Failed students", these lines fixed in my mind. So when I was entering to first day to be a Danielite I was sitting in the A section, when the attendance time came my name was not available, then they checked with the attendance of B section, yes the name was not visible in that attendance, My eyes started to fill with tears, then they started to check in C section attendance, yeah my name is present in the 45th place, I started to cry by saying "No, mam I won’t come, I won’t enter into that class" then mam asked me why are you saying no!, I just said my dad’s dialogue, those who stood around started laughing at me. That was my turning point to change my Life.

Mrs. Tamizh Thangam, one of the teachers explained and convinced me that they won’t treat the students partially and made me to enter the class with making the students big attraction towards me to cheer up and join with them. Yeah I made myself by to be perfect, within a week, they choosed me as a Vice captain for the middle school compartment. As the days were moving, once again I got a chance to unwrap my leadership skills and in JRC ( Junior Red Cross) when I was in my first in all.

The Senior schoolings was filled with my name all around the school, every staffs explored about me in stafffrooms and even before me, which made me to feel like Sun in the sky.

School days taught me " How to be & When to be" and filled with facinating events. The place where explore our knowledge.

As usual, My dad transfered me to another school (Green Park at Namakkal) to achieve my aim as well as his dream too. The best and the most beautiful thing that cannot be seen or heard but can be felt, that is the presence of my family within my soul all around when I’m with my parents where I felt after joining there in hostel for two years. The school name itself made all the students to fear in sort of learning pressure, but I didn’t made my dad to satisfy.

Though my dad was from poor background, he didn’t show me atleast once still my schooling was completed. Yeah atlast he revealed when he joined me in college. His thought is always to do best of all to his daughters and now the best thing again happened here is that he joined me in Panimalar Engineering College through counselling.

If my life is a computer then this will be my entry point since am pursuing a Bachelor’s in Computer Science at Panimalar Engineering College. Subconscious mind had registered computer in myself, thus it made me to be a computer engineer.

My life doesn’t scroll with my dad’s decision alone, mine is also a part of it! But those actions were invisible to others except me. You may think Why so?
My time will always be spent like drawing, doing crafts with my creativity, writing poems in tamil but these activities are all locked up in my suitcases. Because of fear, when my dad or my sister see those things damn sure I will get scolding from them. I never respond to those wordings, I’ll do what my mind says.

‘It is the one of my writings.’

Overall to an end, I wish to say
Make a will to win;
Make a urge to utilize;
Make a control to focus.
For Victory in life, you should keep focused on the goal and the goal will be your "Heaven".

I thank Studymonk for giving me this wonderful task to know about myself.

--

--